Activating or deactivating a page, label, or URL

You can toggle pages, labels, and URLs to be active or inactive from Manage Pages. If you deactivate a resource, users are not able to access this inactive resource.

You must activate it before you or other users can view the resource. You must have the Priviledged User, Manager, Security Administrator, Editor, or Administrator role assignment to delete a page, label, or URL. To activate or or deactivate a page, label, or URL, perform the following steps:

  1. Click Administration from the main menu.
  2. Click Manage Pages directly from the navigation.
  3. Navigate in the table or use the search option to locate the page, label, or URL that you want to make active or inactive.
  4. Click Activate to activate the page or Deactivate to deactivate the page.
    Note: You may be prompted to confirm this change.